COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT 2016 (from October 2016)

Chairman Captain GHC John Fingland
Vice Captain GHC Kenny Garland
Members Head Teacher Elie PS Paulene Bradshaw
E&EIA and E&ECC Kath Macintosh
GHC Sheriff Bobby Dickson
EELGC Wendy Smith
Earlsferry Thistle/Ladies Frazer Thomson
Elie Bowling Club Andrew Forgan
1st Additional person Craig Hobkirk
2nd Additional person Angela Russell
3rd Additional person Fiona Pratt
4th Additional person Jason Elles
Attendees Secretary GHC Gordon Fleming
Golf Professional/Manager Gavin Cook
Secretary ESC Tim MacDowel